Manwomanchild – Manwomanchild [EP]

This is the first Manwomanchild EP. Recorded at Machines With Magnets in Pawtucket, RI. Drums were played by Mason Neely, Bass by Craig Gifford and Keith Souza, Guitars and Vocals by David Child. The tracks were mastered by Jeff Lipton of Peerless Mastering in Newton, MA.

Released by:
West Cortez Records

Release/catalogue Number:

Release Date:
January 12th, 2010